Local Links
left line

Local History / Useful Links

left line

Sites of Interest

Millmount Musuem www.millmount.net
Beaulieu House www.beaulieu.ie
Battle of the Boyne Site www.battleoftheboyne.ie
OPW sites www.heritageireland.ie
Boyne Valley Guide www.discoverireland.ie/boynevalley
Loughcrew House & Gardens www.loughcrew.com

Traditional Music Session

Boyles Pub www.myspace.com/liveatboyles
Keltic Bar www.headfortarms.ie
Lenehans (James Griffin Pub) www.jamesgriffinpub.ie
Sarsfields Bar paulgannon7@hotmail.com

Cultural Venues

Causey Farm www.causey.ie
Droichead Arts Cente www.droichead.com
Dunsany Castle www.dunsany.com
Francis Ledwidge Musuem www.francisledwidge.com
Solstice Arts Centre www.solsticeartscentre.ie
T.L.T. Theatre & Concert Hall www.thetlt.ie

Tour Guides / Operaters

Cultural Tours Ireland www.culturaltourismireland.ie
Matthews Coaches www.matthews.ie
Boyne Valley Tour Guides www.discoverireland.ie/boynevalley
Boyne Valley Tours
www.boynevalleytours.com/personalised-day-tours.htm
Tour the Ages www.tourtheages.com

Hotels

Ardboyne Hotel www.ardboynehotel.com
Bettystown Court Hotel www.bettystowncourthotel.com
Boyne Valley Hotel & Country Club www.boyne-valley-hotel.ie
Castle Arch Hotel www.castlearchhotel.com
City North Hotel www.citynorthhotel.com
The ‘d’ Hotel www.thedhotel.com
Headfort Arms Hotel www.headfortarms.ie
Knightsbrook Hotel Spa and Golf Resort www.knightsbrook.com
Newgrange Hotel www.newgrangehotel.ie
Scholars Town House Hotel www.scholarshotel.com
Westcourt Hotel www.westcourt.ie()

Bed & Breakfast

Crannmor B&B www.cranmor.com
Highfield House www.highfieldguesthouse.com
Teach Cualigne www.teachcuailgne.com
Teltown House B&B telttownhouse@eircom.net
The Yellow House www.theyellowhouse.ie
Windsor Lodge www.barwindsorlodge.com

Guesthouses

Dunsany Lodge www.dunsanylodge.ie
Newgrange Lodge www.newgrangelodge.com

Hostels

The Green Door www.greendoorireland.com
Slane Farm Hostel www.slanefarmhostel.ie

Self Catering

Balrath Courtyard www.balrathcourtyard.com
Beechwood Lodge www.beechwood-lodge.com
Clonleason Gate Lodge www.clonleason.com
The Cottages www.cottages-ireland.com
Decoy Country Cottages www.decoycountrycottages.ie
Kilate Farm Cottages www.meathselfcatering.com
The Quoin Stone www.drumconrathselfcatering.com
Rathgillan Farm Holidays www.rathgillanfarm.ie
Slane Farm Cottages www.slanefarmcottages.com

Restaurants

Bia Restaurant & Brasserie
Bru Bar Bistro www.bru.ie
The Forge Gallery Restaurant www.forgegallery.ie
George’s Patisserie www.georgespatisserie.com
The Oldbridge Tearoom Pavillion www.battleoftheboyne.ie
Romanza www.romanza.ie
Shanks Mare www.shanksmare.ie
The Vanilla Pod www.headfortarms.ie